In continuation of Disciplinary Committee, SGT Medical College (Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences) has been reconstituted against Ref. No. SGTU/FMHS/D./400 dated 30.01.2018 with the following members:-

1. Dr. D.P.S. Sudan, Prof. & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine – Chairman 7042495699, [email protected]

2. Dr. Vikas Kakkar, Professor, ENT – Member 9812168777, [email protected]

3. Dr. Sanjiv Kumar Bansal, Professor, Biochemistry – Member 9999052599, [email protected]

4. Dr. V.K. Singhal, Professor, Comm. Medicine – Member 9990336933, [email protected]

5. Dr. Raj Pal, Associate Professor, General Medicine – Member 9812862160, [email protected]

6. Dr. Nimarpreet, Asstt. Professor, Physiology – Member 9873366046, [email protected]

7. Dr. Gargi Agarwal, Assistant Professor, Obs & Gynae – Member 7838274656, [email protected]

8. Mr. Mukesh C. Bharti, Library Incharge – Member 8527090264, [email protected]

The committee will investigate all students / staff related to disciplinary matters referred by this office and submit conclusive reports with recommendations to the undersigned.

Admissions Open